skip navigation

2019-2020 usphl league schedule

2019-2020 USPHL GAME SCHEDULE

Day/date                         away                      home                                      arena                                              time

 

at, Sep 14 Detroit Fighting Irish 3 Toledo Cherokee 16 Team Toledo Ice House   Final              
Fri, Sep 20 Detroit Fighting Irish 5 Midwest Blackbirds 4 Midwest Training & Ice Center   Final              
Sat, Sep 21 Detroit Fighting Irish 5 Midwest Blackbirds 7 Midwest Training & Ice Center   Final              
Sun, Sep 22 Detroit Fighting Irish 4 Midwest Blackbirds 9 Midwest Training & Ice Center   Final              
Sat, Sep 28 Chicago Cougars - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EDT              
Sun, Sep 29 Chicago Cougars - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   2:00 pm EDT              
Fri, Oct 4 MJDP - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EDT              
Sat, Oct 5 Detroit Fighting Irish - MJDP - Fraser Hockeyland   4:30 pm EDT              
Fri, Oct 11 Metro Jets - Detroit Fighting Irish - Fraser Hockeyland Jets Arena   10:30 am EDT              
Sat, Oct 12 Detroit Fighting Irish - Decatur Blaze - Fraser Hockeyland Jets Arena   11:30 am EDT              
Sat, Oct 12 Detroit Fighting Irish - Lansing Wolves - Fraser Hockeyland Rink A   7:30 pm EDT              
Sun, Oct 13 Detroit Fighting Irish - Lake Erie Bighorns - Fraser Hockeyland Rink A   2:00 pm EDT              
Fri, Oct 25 Decatur Blaze - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EDT              
Sat, Oct 26 Decatur Blaze - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EDT              
Sun, Oct 27 Decatur Blaze - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   2:00 pm EDT              
Sat, Nov 9 Fort Wayne Spacemen - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EST              
Sun, Nov 10 Fort Wayne Spacemen - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   2:00 pm EST              
Fri, Nov 22 Detroit Fighting Irish - Motor City Hockey Club - Jack Adams Memorial Arena   12:00 am EST              
Sat, Nov 23 Detroit Fighting Irish - Motor City Hockey Club - McCann Ice Arena   1:30 pm EST              
Sun, Nov 24 Motor City Hockey Club - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   2:00 pm EST              
Sat, Nov 30 Detroit Fighting Irish - Motor City Hockey Club - Saint Clair Shores Civic Ice Arena   7:00 pm EST              
Sun, Dec 1 MJDP - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   2:00 pm EST              
Fri, Dec 6 Midwest Blackbirds - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EST              
Sat, Dec 7 Midwest Blackbirds - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EST              
Sun, Dec 8 Midwest Blackbirds - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   2:00 pm EST              
Sat, Dec 14 Toledo Cherokee - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EST              
Sun, Dec 15 Motor City Hockey Club - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   2:00 pm EST              
Thu, Dec 19 Steele County Blades - Detroit Fighting Irish - Leaf Centre Center Rink   6:00 pm CST              
Fri, Dec 20 Detroit Fighting Irish - Rochester Vipers - Leaf Centre South Rink   10:00 am CST              
Fri, Dec 20 Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings - Detroit Fighting Irish - Leaf Centre Center Rink   4:40 pm CST              
Sat, Dec 21 Detroit Fighting Irish - Columbus Mavericks - Canlan Ice Rink 2   2:30 pm CST              
Sat, Jan 4 Detroit Fighting Irish - Buffalo Thunder - New England Sports Center   12:00 am EST              
Sat, Jan 4 Detroit Fighting Irish - Connecticut Junior Rangers - New England Sports Center   12:00 am EST              
Sat, Jan 4 Potomac Patriots - Detroit Fighting Irish - New England Sports Center   12:00 am EST              
Sat, Jan 4 Junior Bruins - Detroit Fighting Irish - New England Sports Center   12:00 am EST              
Fri, Jan 10 Detroit Fighting Irish - Decatur Blaze - Decatur Civic Center   7:30 pm CST              
Sat, Jan 11 Detroit Fighting Irish - Decatur Blaze - Decatur Civic Center   7:30 pm CST              
Sun, Jan 12 Detroit Fighting Irish - Decatur Blaze - Decatur Civic Center   1:00 pm CST              
Wed, Jan 22 Motor City Hockey Club - Detroit Fighting Irish - Brownstown Sports Center   7:30 pm EST              
Fri, Jan 24 Detroit Fighting Irish - Chicago Cougars - Leaf Centre   8:15 pm CST              
Sat, Jan 25 Detroit Fighting Irish - Chicago Cougars - Leaf Centre   7:40 pm CST              
Sat, Feb 8 Detroit Fighting Irish - Fort Wayne Spacemen - SportONE/Parkview Icehouse   8:00 pm EST              
Sun, Feb 9 Detroit Fighting Irish - Fort Wayne Spacemen - SportONE/Parkview Icehouse   12:45 pm EST              
Sun, Feb 16 Detroit Fighting Irish - MJDP - Fraser Hockeyland   1:30 pm EST              

*if necessary